People enjoying a class of chairobics.
Dance
Wellbeing

Chairobics

A seated exercise class to music at Whitehill Village Hall which is open to all. Perfect for people with mobility or health issues, or people returning to exercise.
Age

Ages:

ALL ages

Cost

Price:

£2.50 per session

Instructor

Instructor:

Elizabeth Blake

Location

A seated exercise class to music with some optional standing in a friendly group suitable for people with mobility and/or health issues. This is also great for people returning to exercise after an injury or illness.

Transport is available from the Community First accessible minibus for an additional £2.00 per session.

Refreshments are included.

Upcoming dates:

Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 18 June 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 25 June 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 23 July 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 30 July 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 27 August 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 24 September 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 8 October 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 15 October 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 22 October 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00
Calendar
Date:
Tuesday 29 October 2024
Clock
Time:
14:00 - 15:00

No need to book or sign up!

There's no need to sign up for Chairobics. Just turn up on the day. Any payments or donations can be handled on arrival at a session. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.
I would like to volunteer to be a... *
I consent to my submitted data being collected and stored via this form. Please click here to view more information about how we protect and manage your submitted data.